2/21/2018
5

These guys are awesome, so glad I found you!

2/12/2018
5

Best shop to deal with Honest professionals and excellent work ethic with exceptional results only way to go >>>

2/7/2018
5

Great service! Very friendly and honest. Rich took his time in explaining his opinion about the condition of my car and gave me a recommendation.

2/5/2018
5

Rich was continuously professional and articulate in every thorough explanation of service from the initial phone call inquiring for an appointment to when service was completed and my 2008 BMW X5 3.0 was ready to be picked up. Rich is transparent in the cost of service and clearly puts effort in helping the customer save money without compromising the quality of his service or the vehicle. He educates the vehicle owner of the typical maintenance issues and history that may be the root cause, but still informs and asked the customer before service is performed for confirmation. I can go on in further specific detail on my more than positive experience and my expectations being well exceeded, but I will end with the 5 star rating and this question. There are several true 5 star rated European Service Shops, but do they have this much of a connection with the vehicle and their owner?

1/31/2018
5

Excellent work done . Thank you.

1/26/2018
5

Great service. Rich was able to fit me in the day I called. Once there, I asked him about work the dealership said I needed. He took a look and told me it wasn’t necessary yet and actually pointed out to me, on my car, what I needed to look for and about when those services would be required.

1/25/2018
5

Excellent Work from these guys.

1/23/2018
5

Great friendly service.

1/18/2018
5

Needed to find a good reputable service shop to bring my newly acquired 2010 E63 AMG. After reading their reviews I decided to bring my car here for its B service. Rich gave me a quote and scheduled me an appointment. Great prices and quality service! This will be my go to shop for my E63!

1/18/2018
5

Knowledgeable and personal.