12/15/2018
5

Great service. Very knowledgeable and looks out for the customer.

12/13/2018
5

Rich was very fair and honest and took time explaining things to me. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

12/13/2018
5

Excellent and fast service

12/9/2018
5

Rich and his awesome shop have been keeping my aging BMW 328i running like new for a whole year. He's brilliant, can always find what's wrong fast, never charges for things he does not do. For example, when I had a weird intermittent noise, he could not pinpoint, he sent my car home free of charge several hours of inspections and driving around. Also he replaced my battery for free because it was on the warranty. He respects my budget and does not recommend services unless they are absolutely needed. I trust him. You know how rare that is in a mechanic?

12/6/2018
5

Only place where I take my BMW. Very honest and friendly staff. The battery of my car died while driving on the freeway and Rich and his staff were able to pin point the issue without no diagnostic fees and other extra fees. They were able to swap the battery real fast and got my car up and running in less than an hour. Super happy with the service I received and they didn't nickle and dime me.

11/20/2018
5

Great work. On time also.

11/18/2018
4

Would have ranked 5 stars if it wasn't for the 2 week wait time for an oil change. Otherwise, they seem to know what they are doing when it comes to Audi. Rich is also willing to spend a little extra time checking problem areas and making recommendations. In my opinion, this is worth the $100.

11/17/2018
5

Rich and Brian are true professionals and are great at what they do. I trust Performance Autowerk every time with my M5!

11/14/2018
5

Rich is very honest, professional, and thorough. I always take my Range Rover Sports here because he’s very reliable. He always makes sure I understand the mechanical problems and solutions accordingly. The price is reasonable too. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and families. So grateful I found this place!

10/30/2018
5

Once again Rich was professional, timely, and honest. Will keep coming back. Thank you for the great service Rich!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Performance Autowerk (925) 551-0154 For Assistance.