12/21/2018
5

Very professional, clean work done quickly and as promised. No attempt to oversell.

12/20/2018
5

I started going to Evan in 2014 I believe and I had an Infiniti then and 2015 I got an Audi and he was always fair priced and quick and super nice and took good care of my cars. Now I have a Mercedes and I needed it serviced I had no idea Evan left the business as I had been taking my car to the dealership but I spoke to Brian and he took me the same day and serviced my car and gave me the same great customer service as Evan and he saved me $200 as I compared the price from the dealership. I definitely recommend these guys for your foreign cars. I was very pleased to know that even though Evan is gone the same quality service is there!

12/20/2018
5

great service always

12/15/2018
5

Great service. Very knowledgeable and looks out for the customer.

12/13/2018
5

Rich was very fair and honest and took time explaining things to me. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

12/13/2018
5

Excellent and fast service

12/9/2018
5

Rich and his awesome shop have been keeping my aging BMW 328i running like new for a whole year. He's brilliant, can always find what's wrong fast, never charges for things he does not do. For example, when I had a weird intermittent noise, he could not pinpoint, he sent my car home free of charge several hours of inspections and driving around. Also he replaced my battery for free because it was on the warranty. He respects my budget and does not recommend services unless they are absolutely needed. I trust him. You know how rare that is in a mechanic?

12/6/2018
5

Only place where I take my BMW. Very honest and friendly staff. The battery of my car died while driving on the freeway and Rich and his staff were able to pin point the issue without no diagnostic fees and other extra fees. They were able to swap the battery real fast and got my car up and running in less than an hour. Super happy with the service I received and they didn't nickle and dime me.

11/20/2018
5

Great work. On time also.

11/18/2018
4

Would have ranked 5 stars if it wasn't for the 2 week wait time for an oil change. Otherwise, they seem to know what they are doing when it comes to Audi. Rich is also willing to spend a little extra time checking problem areas and making recommendations. In my opinion, this is worth the $100.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Performance Autowerk (925) 551-0154 For Assistance.