7/23/2015
5

They do a great job and they don't over charge.

7/22/2015
5

Thank you Performance Autowerks!! Your shop is a pleasure to work with and your work is top notch! Thank you for the brake job and the oil change. You have a new life-long customer!

7/17/2015
5

Bought my first BMW a while back, a 1996 Z3, and wanted to finally take it to someone for an initial inspection and oil change with the intent of starting a long-term relationship with the shop. Called Performance Autowerk, spoke to Evan, and he said he had time to squeeze me in that same day. He completed the work right away (as promised) and pointed out all the things that needed consideration for next time. For each of the things that need work, he showed me the problems and explained everything in plain English. Just listening to him gave me the impression that he was extremely knowledgeable and competent. You might find a less expensive shop, but I don't think you will find a better, more honest service... and as far as I'm concerned, QUALITY and HONESTY are PRICELESS!

7/1/2015
5

Took my BMW 530i here for a minor inspection based on Yelp reviews. Evan Brown the Owner, was by far the most knowledgable mechanic I have ever met. Not to mention he was very honest and didn't just try to just tell me "what needs to be fixed". I highly recommend Performance and will only take my vehicles here going forward. Thank you Yelp!

5/19/2015
5

The work: Front tire allignment and tires put on. car:2007 e350Had to get the wheels aligned and had a few bad services with my current mechanic, so i yelped around to see if i could find a new spot. Found Performance autowerk and Evan was amazing. He definitely was very knowledgeable about working on European cars and very open to sharing his knowledge with the customers. Might have just found our new mechanic for the family. Good Work Performance Autowerk.

4/24/2015
5

Took our VW "CC" in Wed. for it's 100,000 mile service. This car is my wife's pride and joy. The staff treated it as if it was their own. Took time to explain everything In a way we could understand. Did service and returned back to us a clean fantastic running car. From now on it's "PERFORMANCE AUTOWERK"

4/17/2015
5

Seriously.. If you have a BMW and need service this number should be locked in your phone. I just had some major "open heart" surgery on my E39 540i. Evan really knows the ins and outs of how these cars really work. This is an honest business and by far an honest owner. I can't express my thanks enough. I am happy with my car and the suggestions he came up with to make my car run as smooth as it was when it was new. I have FINALLY found an honest business that I can trust with my BMW with and a new friend!

4/16/2015
5

Evan built my first Spec E30 BMW Race car back in 2010. We had a blast building and developing that car. He is now handling the delevolment of my 1988 E30 M3 Racecar. It is a great pleasure to be working with him not only on the race car, but he also takes care of my daily driver. Evan is a fantastic mechanic who also happens to be a very talented race driver. The combination of these talents makes his diagnostic skills exceptional.

4/13/2015
5

Seriously.. If you have a BMW and need service this number should be locked in your phone. I just had some major "open heart" surgery on my E39 540i. Evan really knows the ins and outs of how these cars really work. This is an honest business and by far an honest owner. I can't express my thanks enough. I am happy with my car and the suggestions he came up with to make my car run as smooth as it was when it was new. I have FINALLY found an honest business that I can trust with my BMW with and a new friend!

3/28/2015
5

Friendly and honest staff, service is swift and to the point. These guys know and love what they do; can't really ask for more from an auto shop.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Performance Autowerk (925) 551-0154 For Assistance.